CBMS Council

The CBMS Council, as cited in the Section XI of the IRR, is composed of the Philippine Statistics Authority (PSA), the Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG), and the Department of Information and Communications Technology (DICT). The National Statistician of the PSA is designated as the Council chairperson, and the Secretary or the designated representatives of the DILG and DICT as Council members.

Featured Videos

Kwentong CBMS: Sa Lente ng Pagiging Inklusibo

Related Links

Contact Information

+632 8376 1909